Waitlist: Classes offering a waitlist will have spots available equal to the number of spots in class. When a client early cancels their class registration, the first person on the waitlist will be automatically added to the class roster and notified via email (and text if desired). Waitlisted clients will only be moved onto the active roster 4 hours prior to the class start time. Please note that clients on the waitlist agree to the same cancellation terms as listed above. If a person on the waitlist is moved into a space in the class, they are held to the same 4-hour cancellation policy and will not receive a refund for late cancellations or no-shows. It is the client’s responsibility to monitor communication for an alert that they have been admitted into the class.
To reiterate, waitlisters only get added to the active roster when there’s an “early cancel” roster spot opening. If there’s a “late cancel” spot that opens up after the 4 hour mark (4 hours or less until class), no one on the waitlist will be automatically moved into class. Late cancelation openings are available for booking on a first come first serve basis. Class registration officially ends 20min prior to class.